Roddy – “My Business” f. Curren$y

blame it on Meka November 3, 2015

No longer young, Jet Life veteran Roddy has provided a steady stream of consistent heat with his brothers-in-arms Curren$y, Trademark, Fiend, Le$ and more. For all of his work, however, Roddy has oddly enough never put out a formal album in his several years of lyrical service (his recent project with T.Y., Bendin’ Corners, was an EP).

That finally changes December 4th, however, as he will release his debut long-player The Kenner Loop via GOOD$ENSE/iHipHop Distribution. The 14-track album will boast features from Smoke DZA, Curren$y, Styles P, Cornerboy P, Le$, Dave East, and many more.

1. Voodoo Intro
2. Daydreamin’
3. On the Bus f. Cornerboy P, LE$ & Mr. Marcelo
4. Go Get It f. Smoke DZA & Trademark Da Skydiver
5. Nothing to Something
6. 40 Mag
7. Talk to Em f. Dave East
8. 31st f. Mal Dibiase
9. Real Recognize Real
10. Bishop f. Styles P)
11. Half A Ticket
12. My Business f. Curren$y
13. Full Time Job
14. Voodoo Outro

To kick things off Roddy and Spitta connect for “My Business,” which can and should be blasted at ignorant levels now.