Lil Wayne – No Ceilings 2 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake November 26, 2015

On Halloween night, six years ago, Lil Wayne went jackin’ for beats with his No Ceilings mixtape. Now, with Tha Carter V still in limbo, the Young Money Cash Money rapper is back for Round 2.

Like the original—which found Weezy attacking JAY Z’s “D.O.A.,” Dorrough’s “Ice Cream Paint Job,” Waka Flocka’s “Oh Let’s Do It,” and more—Lil Wayne sets his sights on some of today’s popular beats for his Thanksgiving gift to the masses.

With features from Future, Yo Gotti, Curren$y, Turk, King Los, and more, No Ceilings 2 finds Wayne adding rhymes to Post Malone’s “Too Young,” The Weeknd’s “The Hills,” and plenty more.

Peep the tracklist and stream/download below.

01 Fresh f. Mannie Fresh
02 Back 2 Back
03 My Name Is
04 Where Ya At
05 Cross Me f. Future & Yo Gotti
06 I’m Nice
07 Duck f. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Shanell
08 Poppin f. Curren$y
09 Jumpman
10 Destroyed f. Euro
11 Finessin f. Baby E
12 Millyrokk f. Lucci Lou & Turk
13 Live From The Gutter f. Hoodybaby & [email protected]
14 Big Wings
15 Too Young
16 Lil Bitch
17 Get Ya Gat f. Lucci Lou & Hoodybaby
18 No Reason f. King Los
19 Plastic Bag f. Jae Millz
20 Hotline Bling
21 Crystal Ball f. Steph
22 Diamonds Dancing
23 No Days Off
24 The Hills