Stream BJ The Chicago Kid’s ‘In My Mind’ A Week In Advance!

blame it on Patrick Glynn February 11, 2016

This was inevitable. More than a week before it’s set to drop, BJ The Chicago Kid‘s In My Mind is available to stream in full.

Over the past couple weeks, we’d been getting song after song from the 15-song tracklist, including “Church” featuring Chance the Rapper and Buddy, “The Resume” with Big K.R.I.T., “Turnin’ Me Up,” the Isabella-featured “Love Inside,” “Woman’s World” and “Man Down,” which also has a feature from Buddy.

Additionally, the album brings in Kendrick Lamar (!!), Eric Ingram and Isa as we finally get the follow-up to BJ’s 2012 LP, Pineapple Now-Laters.

Thanks to NPR, we get to listen to In My Mind before it officially drops February 19.

01 Intro (Inside My Mind)
02 Man Down f. Buddy & Constantine
03 Church f. Chance The Rapper & Buddy
04 Inside f. Isabella
05 Love
06 The Resume f. Big K.R.I.T.
07 Shine
08 Wait Til the Morning f. Isa
09 Heart Crush
10 Jeremiah/World Needs More Love f. Eric Ingram
11 The New Cupid f. Kendrick Lamar
12 Woman’s World
13 Crazy
14 Home
15 Falling On My Face
16 Turnin’ Me Up