eLZhi – “ALIENated” f. Smitty

blame it on Meka March 11, 2016

Before the month’s end eLZhi will reveal his (really) long-awaited new concept album, Lead Poison. Out March 25th, the LP has been preceded by a myriad of dope singles: “Two 16’s,” “coSIGN,” and “February.”

The Detroit player returns with a second offering in as many days, “ALIENated.” With Smitty and producer Joself riding shotgun, eLZ speaks on the feeling of isolation and vulnerability that comes from being uncomfortable in your own skin. Essentially, those who have experienced monachopsis will easily and instantly relate to the song.

As a bonus, check out the tracklisting for Lead Poison below.

1. Medicine Man (produced by Nick Speed)
2. Introverted (produced by Bombay)
3. Weedipedia (produced by Bombay)
4. February (produced by 14KT)
5. Egocentric (produced by Quelle Chris)
6. Two 16’s (produced by Karriem Riggins)
7. Hello!!!!! (produced by Soledad Brother)
8. FriendZone (produced by Oh No)
9. The Healing Process (produced by Joself)
10. Cloud (produced by Bombay)
11. ALIENated f. Smitty (produced by Joself)
12. She Sucks f. Chris Dave & The Drumhedz (produced by Agor)
13. CoSIGN f. Skonie (produced by 14KT)
14. MisRight (produced by Bombay)
15. The Turning Point f. A Poem By Thabisile Griffin (produced by 14KT)
16. Keep Dreaming (produced by Bombay)