Stream Bankroll Mafia’s Self-Titled LP with T.I., Young Thug & More

blame it on Shake April 22, 2016

As promised, Bankroll Mafia have released their self-titled album.

Comprised of T.I., Young Thug, Shad Da God and London Jae, the money-making quartet deliver 17 tracks with features from Quavo, Offset, 21 Savage, Young Dro and more.

Check out the tracklist and stream the album below. Want to support/download? Hit up iTunes.

  1. “Hyenas” f. Young Thug, T.I., MPA Duke, Shad Da God, Lil Yachty
  2. “Fuck This Shit Up” f. PeeWee Roscoe, Bankroll Fresh, T.I., Shad Da God
  3. “Out My Face” f. T.I., Shad Da God, Young Thug, London Jae
  4. “I Want Her” f. Young Thug, MPA Duke, T.I., 21 Savage
  5. “What Money About” f. Shad Da God, Chi Chi, Moneybag
  6. “Neg 4 Degrees” f. Shad Da God, Young Thug, Duke
  7. “Trenches” f. Shad Da God, London Jae, T.I.
  8. “My Bros” f. Duke, Shad Da God, Yung Booke
  9. “Up One” f. Shad Da God, Quavo, Offset
  10. “No Color” f. T.I., Shad Da God, PeeWee Longway
  11. “Screwed It Up” f. London Jae, Shad Da God, T.I.
  12. “Cash” f. Young Thug, T.I., Young Dro, London Jae
  13. “Smoke Tree” f. Shad Da God, London Jae, T.I.
  14. “WCW” f. TIP, Young Thug, Duke, Shad Da God
  15. “Hundreds On ‘Em” f. PeeWee Roscoe, Shad Da God, Yung Dro
  16. “Mafia, Mafia” f. PeeWee Roscoe, Shad Da God, T.I.
  17. “Bankrolls On Deck” f. Young Thug, PeeWee Roscoe, T.I., Shad

As a bonus, a video for “Smoke Tree” with Shad, Tip and London can be seen below as well.