Kaytranada Is Rolling At ‘99.9%’ Strength On New Album

blame it on Shake May 5, 2016

Over the three years Kaytranada has been featured at the DopeHouse, we’ve seen the talented Montreal-based producer create magic with some of our favorite acts—including Freddie Gibbs (“My Dope House“), Anderson .Paak (“Lite Weight“), Mick Jenkins (“Your Love“), BADBADNOTGOOD (“Kaleidoscope“), and more.

We’ve also heard an abundance of remixes with Kay adding production to TLC’s “Creep,” Busta Rhymes and Janet Jackson’s “What’s It Gonna Be?”, T.I. and Young Thug’s “About Da Money,” Pharrell’s “Happy” and countless others.

Tonight, Kaytranada delivers his debut album, 99.9%, and we couldn’t be more stoked.

At 15 tracks, the long-awaited LP includes features from Vic Mensa, Phonte, .Paak, Little Dragon, GoldLink, and more.

  1. “Track Uno”
  2. Bus Ride” f. Karriem Riggins & River Tiber
  3. “Got It Good” f. Craig David
  4. “Together” f. AlungaGeorge & GoldLink
  5. Drive Me Crazy” f. Vic Mensa
  6. “Weight Off” f. BADBADNOTGOOD
  7. “One Too Many” f. Phonte
  8. “Despite the Weather”
  9. Glowed Up” f. Anderson .Paak
  10. “Breakdance Lesson #1”
  11. “You’re The One” f. Syd
  12. “Vivid Dreams” f. River Tiber
  13. “Lite Spots
  14. “Leave Me Alone” f. Shay Lia
  15. “Bullets” f. Little Dragon

Take a listen to “One Too Many” with Phonte below, and head to iTunes to pick up 99.9%.

“One Too Many” f. Phonte