Gucci Mane – “On Me” x ‘Everybody Lookin’ (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake July 5, 2016

With Everybody Looking arriving in three weeks, Gucci Mane is firing on all cylinders with the rollout.

Shortly after sharing his “First Day Out The Feds” video, La Flare is back with another single from his highly-anticipated album.

On “On Me,” the late Tupac Shakur is listed as a feature, but in reality, it’s just a verse lifted from “F*ck Em All.”

Either way, Gucci and Makaveli connect below.

UPDATE: The Gooch has also revealed the tracklisting for Everybody Looking, which will have two features from Kanye West and Young Thug.

1. No Sleep (Intro)
2. Out Do Ya
3. Back On Road
4. Waybach
5. P*ssy Print f. Kanye West
6. Pop Music
7. Guwop Home f. Young Thug
8. Gucci Please
9. Robbed
10. Richest N***a In The Room
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)