DJ Drama – Quality Street Music 2 (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake July 8, 2016

Fresh off spinning for the XXL Freshmen cyphers, DJ Drama is gearing up to release his new album, Quality Street Music 2, on July 22nd.

Led by “Wishing” with Chris Brown and Skeme, the DJ with the hottest chick in the game recruits Lil Wayne, Freddie Gibbs, Trey Songz, Jeezy, Young Thug, and more throughout the ten tracks — which, unfortunately, is only 2/3 the amount of songs featured on 2012’s GSM.

Still, looking at the tracklist, there’s definitely some sh*t to get excited about: Lil Wayne is kicking things off on the intro (taking us a step closer to that Dedication 6), Gangsta Gibbs and Dave East are on a track together (!!), and there’s another T.I. x Young Thug collaboration (the duo can’t miss).

01 “Intro” f. Lil Wayne
02 “Big Money (Remix)” f. Rich Homie Quan, Skeme & Lil Uzi Vert
03 “Wishing” f. Chris Brown, Skeme & LyQuin
04 “Audible” f. WDNG Crshrs
05 “Body for My Zipcode” f. Young Life, Freddie Gibbs & Dave East
06 “Can I” f. T.I. & Young Thug
07 “Onyx” f. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz & August Alsina
08 “Cameras” f. 1st FKI, Lil Uzi Vert, Mac Miller & Post Malone
09 “Back and Forth” f. Skeme & Yakki
10 “Right Back” f. Jeezy, Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan

A few observations… “Right Back” came out in 2014, “Cameras” leaked earlier this year, and “Back And Forth” was originally supposed to live on Skeme’s Ingleworld 3 (before it was replaced by his “36 Oz (Remix)” with Chris Brown).