Horseshoe Gang – “Hyenas”

blame it on Shake August 5, 2016

Already an album deep in 2016, the Horseshoe Gang are gearing up to release a second one on September 16th.

Simply titled 4 Brothers, the Cali foursome announced the news last month with “Coffin.” And now, they’re back with another offering from the LP.

Running with the closing track, the four-headed monster move like a pack of “Hyenas” as they deliver bar after bar of pure heat.

Check out the Jonathan Elkaer-laced banger below, and pre-order 4 Brothers here.

  1. “No Skool” (prod. Anno Domini)
  2. “What Is The Matter With Dice” (prod. Muzikgirl)
  3. Coffin” (prod. Jonathan Elkaer)
  4. “Debo’s Rant” ( Interlude )
  5. “On The Trolley” (prod. Scottzilla)
  6. “I’m Chillin” (prod. Muzikgirl)
  7. “Bury Me” (prod. Komplex)
  8. “One Time” f. Harmony & Precious (prod. Muzikgirl)
  9. “Hitler In My Past Life” (prod. Pitchshifters)
  10. “Hood High” f. KXNG Crooked, Sauce Tha Boss & Mad Man (prod. Pitchshifters)
  11. “I’m ‘Bout To Flip” (prod. Muzikgirl)
  12. “Crooked’s Corner” (Interlude)
  13. “Know Nuthin ‘Bout” (prod. Tabu)
  14. “DJ Vlad Interview” (Interlude)
  15. “Homeless Life” (prod. Pitchshifters)
  16. “Hyenas” (prod. Jonathan Elkaer)