Mac Miller – “We” f. Cee-Lo Green + ‘The Divine Feminine’ (Tracklist)

blame it on Patrick Glynn August 18, 2016

If Mac Miller‘s first single from The Divine Feminine — “Dang!” with Anderson .Paak — and it ensuing bright visual didn’t get you excited for his new album, maybe his new tempered cut will do it.

When Mac debuted “Dang!” he revealed three of the features from the album: Kendrick Lamar, Robert Glasper and CeeLo Green.

Today, we get the latter collaboration in the form of “We,” which has Mac rapping about relationship issues over the first half. CeeLo’s hums take over the backdrops before he jumps to the forefront with his drawn-out, soulful vocals float over the production that compares to Watching Movies With The Sound Off era Mac Miller.

Press play on the song, and peep the tracklist for The Divine Feminine, below.

  1. “Congratulations” f. Bilal
  2. “Dang!” f. Anderson .Paak
  3. “Stay”
  4. “Skin”
  5. “Cinderella” f. Ty Dolla $ign
  6. “Planet God Damn” f. Njomza
  7. “Soulmate”
  8. “We” f. CeeLo Green
  9. “My Favorite Part” f. Ariana Grande
  10. “God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty” f. Kendrick Lamar

Pre-order TDF on iTunes before it’s Sept. 16 release.