Lil Bibby Releases Surprise EP, ‘Big Buckz’

blame it on Meka August 23, 2016

Ahead of his anticipated release FC3: The Epilogue, Lil Bibby surprises fans with the release of his Big Buckz EP.

Coming at nine tracks, the project contains contributions from Lil Durk, Metro Boomin and Southside, and the previous releases “John Snow,” “Never Go Against The Family,” “You Ain’t Gang” and “Steph.”

Stream and download the entire thing below.