Young Dolph – Rich Crack Baby (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake August 25, 2016

Currently on the road for his Royalty Tour, Young Dolph decides to treat fans with his Rich Crack Baby mixtape.

After sharing the title-track last month, the self-proclaimed King Of Memphis returns with the 12 more tracks — featuring T.I., 2 Chainz, Wale, Gucci Mane, and 21 Savage; with production from Zaytoven, Drumma Boy, DJ Squeeky, Izze the Producer, and C-Note.

“When you hear the word ‘crack baby,’ you automatically think, ‘aw damn, that’s fucked up,’” explains Dolph. “You think it’s a negative thing, but not in my situation, know what I’m sayin’? I did everything crack babies ain’t supposed to do. I got rich, I take care of my family, moved out the hood, did all this shit. Rich Crack Baby — that’s Dolph. I did it.”

Check out the tracklist and press play below — download via iTunes.

  1. “In My System” f. Boosie Badazz (prod. DJ Squeeky)
  2. “If” (prod. DJ Squeeky)
  3. “Trappa” (prod. DJ Squeeky)
  4. “What Your Life Like” f. 2 Chainz (prod. Zaytoven)
  5. “Smoke My Weed” (prod. Drumma Boy)
  6. “Star Power” f. Wale (prod. Izze the Producer)
  7. “Foreva” f. T.I. (prod. C-Note)
  8. “Nervous” (prod. Zaytoven)
  9. “Strippa” f. Gucci Mane (prod. Zaytoven)
  10. “150” f. 21 Savage (prod. Zaytoven)
  11. “Want It All” (prod. DJ Squeeky)
  12. “Nothin” (prod. Zaytoven)
  13. “Rich Crack Baby” (prod. C-Note)

Catch Young Dolph on the remaining dates of his Royalty Tour; starting tonight in New York.

  • 8/26 New York, NY (SOB’s)
  • 8/27 Cambridge, MA (The Middle East Downstairs)
  • 8/28 Baltimore, MD (Sound Stage)
  • 8/30 Atlanta, GA (The Loft/Center Stage)
  • 8/31 Memphis, TN (The New Daisy)
  • 9/01 Richmond, VA (The National)
  • 9/02 Norfolk, VA (The Norva)