KiD CuDi Taps André 3000, Pharrell For ‘Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ Tracklist

blame it on Patrick Glynn September 26, 2016

Earlier in September, Kid Cudi announced he’ll drop “an album” this months that lands at 18 tracks and over and hour and a half long. That project is assumed to be Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin, which he said would come out this year, but he didn’t clarify in the original tweet a couple weeks ago.

Taking to Twitter today for the first time since having some choice words for Kanye West and Drake (which Yeezy responded to, then seemingly squashed), Cudi shared the tracklist for that 18-track album.

It has two features from both André 3000 and Pharrell (he previewed one of those Skateboard P tracks during his Trillectro performance in August) and one each from Travi$ Scott and Willow Smith.

There’s still no date for the album, though there’s only five days left in the month. So don’t be surprised if Cudi is true to his word and drops the album Friday.

Check out the full tracklist below.


Speaking of André 3000, the elusive emcee was also spotted in the studio with Kaytranada!

RELATED: Verse Of The Month (Aug. ’16): André 3000’s “Solo (Reprise)”