Blacastan & Stu Bangas – “Summa Cum Laude” f. Apathy (Video)

blame it on JES7 May 20, 2017

Connecticut emcee Blacastan and Brutal Music’s Stu Bangas have laid out plans to release their joint project The Uncanny Adventures of Watson & Holmes, a long awaited follow-up to the 2014 album of the same name.

After debuting the first single, “War Crimes” with Tragedy Khadafi, Blacastan is back, reuniting with his Demigodz and Army of the Pharoahs co-conspirator Apathy for the album’s first visual, “Summa Cum Laude.”

Watch it up top and pre-order The Uncanny Adventures of Watson & Holmes on iTunes or on vinyl and CD.

  1. A Glass Of Port (Intro)
  2. Lucifer’s Sickle
  3. Summa Cum Laude f. Apathy
  4. Rap Killin’
  5. Commando
  6. Blac-O-Teric f. Esoteric
  7. State Your Name (Interlude)
  8. Zone Out
  9. War Crimes f. Tragedy Khadafi
  10. Sin City
  11. Delete f. Ill Bill & DJ 7L
  12. Murder Mystery II
  13. Remington
  14. Catchin’ Bodies
  15. Forgot To Say (Interlude)
  16. Circle Of Fire f. Nutso