Berner & Styles P Announce ‘VIBES’ Project, Drop “Turkey Bags” With B-Real

blame it on Shake June 7, 2017

After closing out 2016 unloading PACKS to the masses and Sleepwalking his way through 4/20, Berner keeping the VIBES going on a joint project with Styles P.

Announced last week, Berner and Styles — who’s coming off an amazing project with Talib Kweli — will release their VIBES album on June 23. And today, they’re kicking things off with the project’s first single, “Turkey Bags” featuring B-Real.

Check it out in the video below, which finds the trio (and Wiz Khalifa) vibing out in the studio as they run through a couple turkey bags of that sweet sweet cheeba.

UPDATE: Pre-orders are now available on iTunes, revealing the project’s tracklist — including features from Jadakiss, Sheek, Dave East, ScHoolboy Q, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, and more.

  1. “Turkey Bag” f. B-Real
  2. “Table” f. ScHoolboy Q
  3. “Blue”
  4. “Know The Half”
  5. “Pictures” f. Dave East & Joe Ski
  6. “Rotate” f. B-Real & Cozmo
  7. “Leave Me Alone” f. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign
  8. “Go On”
  9. “Vibes”
”Top Floor” f. Cozmo
  10. “A Couple”
”Keep Smokin” f. Wiz Khalifa
  11. “Fam 1st” f. Jadakiss & Sheek Louch

Oh yeah, need “Table,” “Pictures” and “Fam 1st” ASAP.