2Dope PremiereVideos

Ro Spit & 14KT are RSXGLD, Drop “I Believe” with JMSN

blame it on Shake October 5, 2017

Over the years, Ro Spit and 14KT have blessed our ears with some amazing music. And on November 3rd, the emcee/producer combo from Detroit will be releasing a joint album under the alias RSXGLD.

To help kick start the campaign, the DopeHouse was given the green light to premiere the lead single, “I Believe” featuring fellow Michigan native, JMSN.

Released with a matching video, the Perry Grone-directed clip focuses on a seemingly distraught Ro who just pulled off a heist with his beat-making brethren KT, and is realizing that his lust for “the good life” is greater than his pain. But wait, there’s more… but we’re gonna let you watch and find out for yourself.

Check it out, and peep the tracklist for RSXGLD (featuring the likes of Jerreau, Denaun Porter, eLZhi and Royce 5’9″), below.

  1. “42175”
  2. “Err’body Know That”
  3. “ICU”
  4. “Chainsaw”
  5. “I Believe” f. JMSN
  6. “Converse” f. Jerreau
  7. “Over Your Shoulder (Angel & Devil)” f. eLZhi
  8. “Brilliant Cut”
  9. “What’s Happenin’ Brutha” f. Ronnie McNeir
  10. “Give It All” f. Denaun Porter
  11. “True” f. Royce 5’9”, JMSN & DJ Assault
  12. “Thought Bubble”