Wiz Khalifa Unloads New Mixtape, ‘Laugh Now, Fly Later’

blame it on Shake November 9, 2017

With Rolling Papers 2 in the works, Wiz Khalifa keeps things in motion with his Laugh Now, Fly Later mixtape.

Handcrafted for the “bosses to smoke and think to,” the Taylor Gang captain’s latest effort sits at 10 tracks with a lone feature from Casey Veggies on the intro.

  1. “Royal Highness” f. Casey Veggies
  2. “Letterman”
  3. “Figure It Out”
  4. “Plane 4 U”
  5. “No Dirt”
  6. “Long Way To Go”
  7. “Global Access”
  8. “City of Steel”
  9. “Weed Farm”
  10. “Stay Focused”

Following the release of “Letterman,” Laugh Now, Fly Later is available now. Light up and press play below.