TiRon & Ayomari Reunite With Jack Davey On “WZUP!”

blame it on Meka November 15, 2017

To quote Shake, “Is it 2008???”

Back during the burgeoning “New West” days, it wasn’t a thing to see TiRon and Ayomari collaborating with alt-R&B darlings J*DaVeY. Now, with their forthcoming project WET (Wonderful Ego Trip) on the way Ronnie, ‘Mari and Jack reunite for “WZUP!”

Even better, the duo released another offering “2 Petty,” which we somehow missed. Hopefully WET comes sooner than later; the duo promised a Fall release, and that season’s almost done.

The duo have also shared the cover art, tracklist and release date for WET: Black Friday, November 24th.

  1. “W.E.T (Wonderful Ego Trip)”
  2. “WZUP!” f. Jck Dvy
  3. “It’s A Trip”
  4. “Everybody’s Doing It”
  5. “+1 Interlude” f. Nonchalant Savant
  6. “Airplane Mode”
  7. “Chivalry Is Dead” f. Good Joon of Overdoz.
  8. “Holocene (Is The List Closed?)” f. Captain Is Cool
  9. “2 Petty”
  10. “Ffake Ffrends” f. The Last Artful, Dodgr
  11. “Greener Grass/Cleaner Water” f. Yummy Bingham
  12. “Superhug” f. James Fauntleroy
  13. “No Contest”
  14. “Politics As Usual”
  15. “The Lucifer Experiment”