N.E.R.D Unveils ‘No_One Ever Really Dies’ Artwork, Release Date

blame it on Shake November 22, 2017

No_One Ever Really Dies.

After returning with the Rihanna-assisted “Lemon” at the top of the month, Pharrell, Chad Hugo and Shay Haley confirmed a new album was on the way. And now, we’ve got an official release date to thirst after: December 15.

On top of the release date, N.E.R.D also shared the album’s cover art, which you can see below.

A post shared by N.E.R.D (@nerd) on

Earlier this month, N.E.R.D performed the album in its entirety at ComplexCon—revealing a tentative tracklist that boasts features from André 3000 (“Rollinem 7’s“), Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane, Future, M.I.A, Wale, Rihanna and Ed Sheeran.

  1. “Deep Down Body Thirst”
  2. “Lemon” f. Rihanna
  3. “Voilà” f. Gucci Mane & Wale
  4. “1000” f. Future
  5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” f. Kendrick Lamar
  6. “Kites” f. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A.
  7. “ESP”
  8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
  9. “Rollinem 7’s” f. André 3000
  10. “Lifting You” f. Ed Sheeran
  11. “Secret Life of Tigers”

Man, December 15th can’t come soon enough!