Eminem Taps Alicia Keys, Kehlani, Phresher, More for ‘Revival’ Tracklist

blame it on Meka December 5, 2017

With only a few days until its release, Eminem has revealed the tracklisting for his forthcoming ninth album RƎVIVAL, due December 15th.

Taking to his various social media accounts, Marshall unveiled that the 19-track album will boast features from Ed Sheeran, X Ambassadors, Pink, Alicia Keys, Skylar Grey, Kehlani and a surprising appearance from Phresher. The album is lead by the Beyoncé-guested “Walk On Water.”

A post shared by Marshall Mathers (@eminem) on

Rumors of a 2 Chainz feature came up untrue.

So… thoughts?