Jeezy Taps Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole & More For ‘Pressure’ Tracklist

blame it on Meka December 5, 2017

Judging by just this alone, Jeezy may have the best drop of December 15th.

With the latest from both N.E.R.D and Eminem garnering mixed reviews, Sno has revealed the tracklisting for his upcoming eighth album Pressure. The project is heavy on guests — they all but appear on five of the album’s 13 tracks — but the star power is inimitable: Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, J. Cole, Diddy, Wizkid, Trey Songz, Tee Grizzley, YG, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross and others.

A post shared by @jeezy on

Jeezy already dropped a pair of tracks, “Bottles Up” with Diddy and “Cold Summer” with Tee Grizzley, back in October.