Ralo Drops ‘Diary of the Streets 3’ Mixtape

blame it on Shake February 8, 2018

After a month-long promo run, Ralo comes through with the third installment of his Diary of the Streets series.

Locked in at 18 tracks—including the previously-released “See the Light pt.2” with Young Thug, “Die Real” with Trouble and Young Dolph, “Rain Storm” with Young Boy Never Broke Again, and “Dream Last Night” with YFN Lucci—the project also boasts features from Gucci Mane, Future, HoodRich Pablo Juan, Boosie Badazz, and more.

Press play below and add Diary of the Streets 3 on your preferred streaming platform.