Royce 5’9″ Reveals Artwork & Tracklist For ‘Book Of Ryan’

blame it on Wongo March 22, 2018

Less than a week after dropping PRhyme 2, the sequel to his joint album with DJ PremierRoyce 5’9″ is already back to business, revealing the artwork and tracklist to his long-awaited Book of Ryan LP.

Locked and loaded with 20 tracks, Book of Ryan serves as the follow up to his 2016 album Layers. Royce’s upcoming album includes a lone feature from J. Cole on the previously announced “Boblo Boat.” The music video for “Boblo Boat” is also set to arrive Monday, March 26th

Speaking with Complex, Royce described the album as his “greatest piece of work.” “I put everything I had into this album (spiritually, mentally, physically, and financially) and I’m excited to finally share it with the world.

Pre-orders for Royce’s 7th LP are available at midnight. Check out the artwork and tracklist below.


A post shared by 🏋🏿Nickle🏋🏿 (@royceda59) on

  1. Intro
  2. Woke
  3. My Parallel (Skit)
  4. Caterpillar
  5. God Speed
  6. Dumb
  7. Who Are You (Skit)
  8. Cocaine
  9. Life Is Fair
  10. Boblo Boat (feat. J. Cole)
  11. Legendary
  12. Summer on Lock
  13. Amazing
  14. Outside
  15. Power
  16. Protecting Ryan (Skit)
  17. Strong Friend
  18. Anything/Everything
  19. Stay Woke
  20. First of the Month