Lou Phelps, Kaytranada & BADBADNOTGOOD Connect For “Miss Phatty”

blame it on Meka August 24, 2018

After dropping his 001:Experiments in 2017, Montreal’s Lou Phelps will drop its follow-up 002:Love Me on September 21st. He’s now shared its latest offering, “Miss Phatty,”

With production from both him and his older brother Kaytranada (as The Celestics), as well as some additional production from BADBADNOTGOOD, the groovy offering can be heard below.

Phelps will round up the likes of Jazz Cartier, JAHKOY and others throughout 002:Love Me.

  1. Fun And Games
  2. Come Inside f. Jazz Cartier (Kaytranada Edit)
  3. Squeeze f. JAHKOY
  4. 2 Seater f. Planet Giza
  5. Miss Phatty
  6. Tasty f. Pony
  7. August Rain (The Reflexion Interlude)
  8. Higher
  9. GO!
  10. Want To (For The Youth)