6LACK Taps J. Cole, Future & More for ‘East Atlanta Love Letter’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake September 11, 2018

The wait for 6LACK‘s new album is almost over with the ATLien prepping East Atlanta Love Letter for a Friday (9/14) release. And with just a few more days to go, he’s shared a look at the project’s tracklist and features.

Locked in at 14 tracks, including “Switch” and “Nonchalant,” the official follow-up to Free 6LACK will boast features from J. Cole, Future, Offset, Khalid, and, I’m guessing, Young Thug (“Thugger’s Interlude”).

Check out the official tracklist below and keep scrolling for a snippet of the song with Cole.