Cousin Stizz Drops ‘Cold Times’ EP

blame it on Shake September 21, 2018

New Cousin Stizz for your earholes.

After packaging three songs up for All Adds Up last month, the Boston rapper is back with another three-pack “EP” to get you through the cold months.

Officially dubbed Cold Times, the release consists of three new songs, which can be heard below. Check them out and be sure to add the songs on Apple Music or your preferred streaming service.

  1. “Made”
  2. “Butterfly”
  3. “Brain Freeze”