Tory Lanez Drops ‘Love Me Now?’ Album

blame it on Shake October 26, 2018

Tory Lanez is on a mission.

After releasing his sophomore album, Memories Don’t Die, in March, Lanez revealed he had plans of releasing two more projects before the year’s end: Love Me Now? and a Spanish-speaking release called El Aqua.

Now, with two months to go before 2019’s arrival, the Toronto rep makes good on his word (well, halfway) with the release of his new album, Love Me Now.

“I specifically chose this project just to work with whoever I felt like working with,” Lanez told the LA Leakers. “And to not overthink the project. Most of my albums, I’m stuck on it for a long, long time. This one I was just like, ‘Yo, I feel free. Let’s put it out.’”

Locked in at 15 tracks, the feature-heavy presentation comes equipped with contributions from 2 Chainz, Chris Brown, Bryson Tiller (“Keep In Touch“), Lil Baby, Gunna (“Miami“), Trippie Redd, Meek Mill (“Drip Drip Drip“), Trey Songz, PnB Rock, A Boogie, and NAV.

  1. “Why DON’T You LOVE me?”
  2. “SHE tOLd Me”
  3. “DucK my Ex” f. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz
  4. “DrIP DrIp Drip” f. Meek Mill
  5. “TAlk tO Me” f. Rich the Kid
  6. “FlEXiBle” f. Chris Brown & Lil Baby
  7. “IF iT Ain’T rIGHt” f. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
  8. “FeRRis WhEEL” f. Trippie Redd
  9. “CuT me oFF” f. NAV
  10. “ThE RUn oFF”
  11. “YoU ThouGHt WrONg”
  12. “MiAMi” f. Gunna
  13. “KeeP IN tOUcH” f. Bryson Tiller
  14. “S.w.I.n.G” f. PnB Rock & Trey Songz
  15. “KJm”

Press play below and be sure to add Love Me Now? on your preferred streaming platform.