Rapper Big Pooh & Focus… – “Pray | Prey”

blame it on Shake October 29, 2018

Fresh off his Little Brother reunion with Phonte and 9th Wonder, Rapper Big Pooh is back with a new album on the horizon—teaming with Grammy Award-winning producer Focus… on RPM (Rapper Pooh Music), out November 2nd.

To help kick off the campaign, Pooh releases the project’s first single, “Pray | Prey” featuring Cocoa Sarai.

Press play and check out the tracklist for RPM–which includes features from Chaundon, Thur, C.S. Armstrong, Ab-Liva, and a few more–below.

  1. “No More Favors” f. Scrap Dirty
  2. “RPM”
  3. “Pray Prey” f. Cocoa Sarai
  4. “Check! 1Ne” f. Akilz Amari
  5. “Check! 2Wo” f. Chaundon
  6. “The Cycle”
  7. “Roses” f. Ab-Liva
  8. “City of Ink”
  9. “Burn” f. C.S. Armstrong
  10. “Follow the Leader” f. Thurz
”Getaway” f. Focus…
  11. “Who Are They” f. Blakk Soul