Kodak Black is ‘Dying to Live’ On New Album

blame it on Shake December 14, 2018

After spending the majority of 2018 behind bars, Kodak Black was released in August and wasted no time announcing a new project. And now, after rolling out a handful of singles, the Florida rapper comes through with his second full-length album, Dying to Live.

Locked in at 16 tracks, led by “ZEZE” with Travis Scott and Offset, the album also features Juice WRLD (“MoshPit“) and Lil Pump—both of which, Kodak says we’re simply done because of streaming.

“I got a song called ‘MoshPit’ with Juice WRLD, just for like the streaming people. It’s not really my favorite, but I know it’s gon’ stream,” Kodak told Papa Keith of 103.5 the Beat. “People gon’ eat that up. Like, with Lil Pump, I would never really work with him, but I did it, and it’s gon’ stream.”

  1. Take One
  2. “Identity Theft”
  3. “This Forever”
  4. Testimony
  5. If I’m Lyin, I’m Flyin
  6. “Close To The Grave”
  7. “Could Of Been Different”
  8. Calling My Spirit
  9. “From The Cradle”
  10. “Transgression”
  11. “MoshPit” f. Juice WRLD
  12. “ZEZE” f. Travis Scott & Offset
  13. “Gnarly” f. Lil Pump
  14. “In The Flesh”
  15. “Malcom X.X.X”
  16. “Needed Something”