A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Ushers in ‘Hoodie SZN’ On New Album

blame it on Shake December 21, 2018

Hoodie SZN has arrived.

After hitting us with “eight songs with eight different vibes from across the globe” on his International Artist EP, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie is back with the release of his sophomore album, Hoodie SZN.

A follow-up to last year’s The Bigger Artist, Hoodie SZN comes equipped with 20 tracks–including “Look Back At It” and “Startender” with Offset and Tyga–and features 6ix9ine, Don Q, Juice WRLD, Young Thug, Lil Durk, PnB Rock, Quando Rondo, and more.

Press play below and be sure to add the album on your preferred streaming platform.