Manolo Rose Drops ‘Season One’ EP

blame it on Shake May 27, 2019

Fresh off a quickstrike project with producer 183rd, Manolo Rose is right back at it with an EP of his own. Locked in at seven tracks, Season One boasts a lone feature from G. Perico, leaving the other six for the Brooklyn resident to do his thing.

Press play below and, if you like what you hear, add Season One on your preferred streaming platform.