Future Drops ‘Save Me’ EP

blame it on Shake June 7, 2019

Future returns.

Kicking off the year with The WZRD, Future is back just in time for summer with his second project of the year–taking the EP route with Save Me.

Announced earlier this week, through his go-to “delete everything on IG” rollout, the Dungeon Family offspring comes through with seven new songs (including “Xanax Damage”) and zero features.

  1. “Xanax Damage”
  2. “St. Lucia”
  3. “Please Tell Me”
  4. “Shotgun”
  5. “Government Official”
  6. “Extra”
  7. “Love Thy Enemies”

Press play below and, if you like wha you hear, be sure to add Save Me on your preferred streaming platform.