Pivot Gang’s MfnMelo Drops ‘Everybody Eats’ Album

blame it on Wongo November 25, 2019

Just months removed from their collective album, You Can’t Sit With Us, Pivot Gang’s own MfnMelo drops his new solo effort, Everybody Eats.

Coming two years after Melodramatics, MfnMelo calls on Frsh Waters, Qari, Saba, Akenya, Adam Ness & Mick Jenkins for the 11-track album. Led by “What a Life,” production can be found from Monte Booker, daedaePIVOT & more.

Check it out below.