Conway Teases ‘From King to a God’ Tracklist ft. Drake, 2 Chainz, Freddie Gibbs & More

blame it on Shake May 30, 2020

The Almighty Griselda is keeping their foot on the industry’s neck.

With Westside Gunn’s Pray For Paris and Conway’s LULU (with Alchemist) and No One Mourns the Wicked (with Big Ghost) still in rotation, the Machine is gearing up to drop his third project of the year.

A proper precursor to his major label debut, God Don’t Make Mistakes, Conway will first be hitting us with From King to a God. And today, he’s revealed the tentative tracklist through an IG Live session.

On top of Gunn and Benny the Butcher, the album is also set to feature Drake, 2 Chainz, Freddie Gibbs, Havoc, DeJ Loaf and Flee Lord; over production from Daringer, Beat Butcha, Hit-Boy, Murda Beatz, Roc Marciano, Trizzy Williams, CozmoBeats, and BSF’s Rick Hyde.

  1. “From King To God (Intro)”
  2. “Tear Gas” (prod. CozmoBeats)
  3. “Tik Tik” f. Havoc & Flee Lord (prod. Havoc)
  4. “Lemon” (Prod. Beat Butcha & Daringer)
  5. “TRU Bethel” f. 2 Chainz (prod. Trizzy Williams)
  6. “5500” (Prod. Rick Hyde)
  7. “God (Skit)”
  8. “Stay Solid” f. Freddie Gibbs (prod. Beat Butcha)
  9. “50c Razors” f. Drake (prod. Murda Beatz)
  10. “G Bundles” f. Dej Loaf (prod. Hit-Boy)
  11. “Spurs 3” f. Benny the Butcher & Westside Gunn
  12. “Crack in the 90s” (prod. Roc Marciano)
View this post on Instagram

Next up… FROM KING TO A GOD…. the Lp 🤖

A post shared by Conway (@whoisconway) on

UPDATE: On top of the tracklist, Conway has also been playing a bunch of songs on IG Live, including some off God Don’t Make Mistakes, his upcoming Shady Records debut, that will drop after From King to a God. Oh, and he also revealed the tracklist for that too. The Machine is for the fans!

  1. “Wallo Talks”
  2. “Lock Load” (prod. Daringer)
  3. “Piano Love” (prod. Alchemist)
  4. “John Woo Flick” f. Westside Gunn & Benny the Butcher) (prod. Daringer)
  5. “Can’t You Be” f. A Boogie & Jeremih (prod. Hitmaka)
  6. “Born Rich Die Richer” (prod. WondaGurl)
  7. “Courtside At Barclays” (prod. Beat Butcha)
  8. “Baba’s” f. Keshia Plum (prod. Daringer)
  9. “Wild Chapters” f. T.I. (prod. Hit-Boy)
  10. “Bessies Fair” (prod. 9th Wonder)
  11. “Serena vs Venus” (prod. 9th Wonder)
  12. “Stress” (prod. Daringer)
  13. “You The One” (prod. araabMuzik)
  14. “God Don’t Make Mistakes” (prod. Alchemist)
  15. “The Cow” f. Westside Gunn (prod. Daringer)