Curren$y & Harry Fraud – “90 IROC-Z” f. Wiz Khalifa

blame it on Meka July 22, 2020

How about a new project from Curren$y, party people?

This Friday (July 24) Spitta will team with producer Harry Fraud for their fourth campaign–following Cigarette Boats in 2012, The Stage in 2013, and The Marina in 2018–with The Outrunners.

A nine-song affair, the likes of Conway The Machine, Rick Ross and Jim Jones will guest throughout. The pair have also shared the first single, “90 IROC-Z” featuring Spitta’s How Fly counterpart, Wiz Khalifa.

“’90 IROC-Z’” felt like one of those joints Harry and I would have dropped on How Fly back in the day,” Curren$y said about the track. “Whenever we work it’s a time warp and we go back to 08/09.

“This song gives me the feeling of summertime, driving in a convertible with the top down, blasting your favorite sh*t,” Fraud added.

Check out the tracklist and press play on “90 IROC-Z” below.

  1.  “The Offload”
  2. “Cutlass Cathedrals”
  3. “90 IROC-Z” f. Wiz Khalifa
  4. “Gold & Chrome”
  5. “Mugello Red” f. Rick Ross
  6. “Rivera Beach” f. Conway The Machine
  7. “Seven Seas”
  8. “In The Coupe” f. Jim Jones
  9. “Pounds Of Paper”