Lil Yachty Re-Ups ‘Lil Boat 3’ With 8 New Songs

blame it on Wongo November 27, 2020

Lil Yachty made his return this year with his Lil Boat 3 album which he released back in May. Prior to dropping the project, he said it would be the final entry to the Lil Boat series. Despite that, he returned with a deluxe re-issue of the album entitled, Lil Boat 3.5.

Adding eight new songs to the plate, Yachty recruits Future, Playboi Carti, Cochise, Lil Baby, Vince Staples(!!), and Oliver Tree the new additions hope to add to the experience that is Lil Boat 3.

Check it out below.