ALLBLACK Says ‘TY4FWM’ On New Album

blame it on Wongo May 7, 2021

After hitting us with his latest tape, No Shame 3, last year, Oakland’s own ALLBLACK is back with new music in the form of his debut album. TY4FWM (read: Thank You 4 F*ckin With Me) arrives after years of consistent projects and equal amounts of growth.

The 14-track effort calls on some of the West’s most popular names: Mozzy, G-Eazy, E-40, P-Lo, Rexx Life Raj, Guapdad 4000, Drakeo The Ruler, Vince Staples, and many more.

Press play on the new project below.