YG & Mozzy Team Up For ‘Kommunity Service’ Project

blame it on Shake May 21, 2021

From L.A. to Sac-Town.

Having worked together on a bunch of records in the past (the latest being “Too Brazy” off YG’s Stay Dangerous and “Thugz Mansion” off Mozzy’s Gangland Landlord albums), YG and Mozzy have decided to hold it down from “Bompton to Oak Park” with an official joint project called Kommunity Service.

Locked in with 10 tracks, including “Perfect Timing” with Blxst, the album comes equipped with features from G Herbo, Young M.A, Ty Dolla $ign, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Tyga, E Mozzy, Celly Ru, and D3szn.

  1. “Gangsta”
  2. “Dangerous” f. G Herbo
  3. “Bompton To Oak Park”
  4. “MAD” f. Young M.A
  5. “Vibe With You” f. Ty Dolla $ign
  6. “Drop A Location” f. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
  7. “Toot It Up” f. Tyga
  8. “First 48” f. D3szn, E Mozzy & Celly Ru
  9. “Bite Down”
  10. “Perfect Timing” f. Blxst

Press play and add Kommunity Service wherever you get music.