Isaiah Rashad Reveals ‘The House Is Burning’ Tracklist

blame it on Meka July 26, 2021

Five years after The Sun’s Tirade, Isaiah Rashad will finally return with his new album, The House Is Burning, this Friday (7/30)!

Having shared a myriad of singles — “Lay Wit Ya,” “Headshots (4r Da Locals),” “Wat U Sed” — as well as some loosies and freestyles, Zay has now revealed the album’s 16-song tracklist. On top of the Duke Deuce, Doechii and Kal Banx features from the singles, there’s also contributions from Lil Uzi Vert, Jay Rock, Smino, YGTUT, SZA, 6LACK, and Amindi. On the production tip; beats provided by Devin Malik, Hollywood Cole, Kal Banx, J. Lbs, Amaire Johnson, Kenny Beats, and a few others.

Safe to say, the DopeHouse is here for all of this.