Chris Brown Returns with ‘BREEZY’ Album

blame it on Shake June 24, 2022

Chris Brown is back with his tenth album, Breezy.

A follow-up to 2019’s Indigo, CB’s latest effort is led by the focus singles: “Iffy,” “Call Me Every Day” with WizKid, and “WE (Warm Embrace)” – which just got the video treatment with Normani co-starring as Chris’ dancing partner.

Arriving at 24 tracks, which is a far cry from the 42 found on the extended version of Indigo, Breezy boasts an lengthy guest list with features from Lil Wayne, Lil Durk, Fivio Foreign (watch the “C.A.B” video below), Bryson Tiller, Ella Mai, EST Gee, Blxst, Jack Harlow, Capella Grey, and Tory Lanez.

Press play and be sure to add Breezy wherever you get music.