Kyle Dion Updates ‘SASSY’ Album With Four New Songs

blame it on Shake July 29, 2022

Kyle Dion has joined the deluxe craze.

Nearly a year after the release of SASSY, the Connecticut-bred crooner is back with a deluxe edition equipped with four new songs.

On top of “Spoon & Bang,” the updated version of Kyle’s third album also includes “Dance For Me,” “Heatwave” and “HAZY” with Tkay Maidza.

Check it out below and add SASSY (Deluxe) wherever you get music.