MoSS – “B.Q.P.” f. Sean Price, Peedi Crakk, Illa Ghee & Royal Flush

blame it on Meka October 22, 2015

Toronto producer MoSS puts together a fearsome lineup for this offering from his forthcoming compilation project, Marching To The Sound Of My Own Drum, which arrives November 13th: Peedi Crakk, Illa Ghee, Royal Flush, and another posthumous verse from the late great Sean Price.

The tracklisting for Marching To The Sound Of My Own Drum is blow, which reads like a who’s who of street rap specialists.

1. “Introduction” f. Ill Bill & Inspectah Deck
2. “Started” f. AZ, DJ Premier & Joe Budden
3. “Who” f. Chuuwee
4. “Loner” f. Witch
5. “Lost In My World” f. Reks
6. “Day & Night” f. Eternia
7. “Nobody Move” f. Onyx & Havoc
8. “Jealousy & Envy” f. Slaine & Termanology
9. “Arm & Hammer Man” f. Red Cafe
10. “Boombastic” f. Slum Village
11. “Sex” f. AKA & Deuce Wonder
12. “B.Q.P.” f. Peedi Crakk, Royal Flush, Illa Ghee & Sean Price
13. “Kids” f. Joell Ortiz
14. “Hard Hitters” f. Supastition & Skyzoo
15. “Emotional” f. Jon Connor, Willie The Kid, Vstylez, Big Gov & Guilty Simpson