Tank Shares ‘Sex, Love & Pain II’ Tracklist; Drops “Better For You”

blame it on Patrick Glynn December 11, 2015

Tank is gearing up to release his Sex, Love & Pain II LP on January 22, and after receiving the first single (“You Don’t Know” f. Wale) back in August, the DMV native offers the album’s tracklist and a new single, “Better For You.” Lasting 12 songs, Sex, Love & Pain II will feature Wale, Rich Homie Quan, Sage the Gemini, Chris Brown, Yo Gotti and more.

1. SLP2
2. You Don’t Know (f. Wale)
3. She Wit The S*** (f. Rich Homie Quan)
4. #Bday (f. Chris Brown, Siya And Sage The Gemini)
5. F***in Wit Me
6. Relationship Goals
7. I Love Ya (f. Yo Gotti)
8. So Cold
9. Better For You
10. Already In Love (f. Shawn Stockman)
11. Him Her Them
12. Bishop Cognac (Skit)

Stream “Better For You,” which follows Tank striving to be a better lover overall to his woman, below, and pre-order Sex, Love & Pain II on iTunes.