Jim Jones Announces New Album, ‘The Kitchen’

blame it on Shake May 22, 2016

Everyone (including the feds) keeps asking Jim Jones where the f*ck he’s been.

Well, if you gave “Harlem” a spin, you’d know he’s around. He’s from the projects and made millions—still peeling out in foreign whips and enjoying the great greenery from mother Earth. So, while you keep your tabs on another man’s moves, the Dipset gunner is planning another onslaught of music.

Hitting The Kitchen to cook up, Jim Jones will release his next full-length on June 3rd. And at 14 tracks in total, he said “fuck a solo outing” and went with a feature on every song, outside of the intro.

Check out the titles—which feature guest spots from A$AP Ferg, Dave East, Lorine Chia, Cory Gunz, Kevin Gates and more—below.

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Married to the Game” f. Trav, Neek Bucks & King Jigg
  3. “Cocaine” f. Philthy Rich
  4. “The Kitchen” f. Bridget Kelly
  5. “Eastside” f. Dave East
  6. “Two Keys” f. Fred the Godson
  7. “Whole Lot Better” f. Trav
  8. “Addicted to the Game” f. Lorine Chia
  9. Harlem” f. A$AP Ferg
  10. “Blow It Up” f. Sen City, King Jigg & Neek Bucks
  11. “Jungle” f. Sen City & Cory Gunz
  12. “They All Say” f. Trav
  13. “Situations” f. Kevin Gates & Neek Bucks
  14. “Live Fast Die Young” f. Trav

Some how “Finesse” with A$AP Ferg, Rich Homie Quan and Diet Future didn’t make the cut, so be sure to pick that up as a bonus.