Popcaan, Roy Woods & More Debuted Music on Episode 32 of OVO Sound Radio

blame it on Patrick Glynn October 24, 2016

Yesterday’s OVO Sound Radio show was jam packed with new content, headlined by four new Drake songs and the announcement of a new playlist project, More Life.

The show was meant to celebrate Drake’s 30th birthday, which is today, but he gave plenty of time to his OVO Sound counterparts and affiliates on the show, too.

Roy Woods, P Reign, Popcaan and more all had unreleased music debut on the show, some of whihc officially got released today.

Head to iTunes to listen to Episode 32, and we singled out some of the music premiered on the episode below.

P Reign – “Come Up”

Roy Woods – “Just Like That Pt. II”