Stream Nick Grant’s Debut Album, ‘Return Of The Cool’

blame it on Patrick Glynn January 13, 2017

Nick Grant spent much of last year promoting his ’88 mixtape, which featured the likes of Killer Mike, Big K.R.I.T. and Young Dro. He’s now prepped to step into the limelight, though, with his debut album, Return of the Cool.

Releasing “Get Up,” “The Sing Along” and “Luxary Vintage Rap” ahead of time, Grant now delivers a full 12-song set with features from BJ the Chicago Kid, Dominic Gordon, WatchTheDuck, Miloh Smith and others.

  1. “Sometimes” f. Dominic Gordon
  2. “DLC”
  3. “Bounce”
  4. “All of You” f. B. Hess
  5. “The Sing Along” f. Ricco Barrino
  6. “Gotta Be” f. BJ The Chicago Kid
  7. “PPIP” f. Miloh Smith
  8. “Get Up” f. WatchTheDuck
  9. “Callin’” f. Jori
  10. “Get Down”
  11. “Return of the Cool” f. B. Hess
  12. “Luxury Vintage Rap”

Stream the project below via Apple Music, and support the growth of Grant on iTunes.