2 Chainz Shares ‘Pretty Girls Like Trap Music’ Tracklist; Drops “4 AM” with Travi$ Scott

blame it on Patrick Glynn May 30, 2017

After announcing the concrete release date for his Pretty Girls Like Trap Music album last week, 2 Chainz shares the star-studded tracklist for the upcoming June 16 release.

Tity Boy taps Drake, Nicki Minaj, Migos, Pharrell, Swae Lee, Gucci Mane, Travi$ Scott and tons more for the 16-track album, which features previously released singles “Big Amount” with Drizzy, “Good Drank” with Guwop and Quavo and “It’s A Vibe” featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz and Jhené Aiko.

This album is probably the apex of 2 Chainz’s career so far following an incredible 2016 that saw the release of a joint project with Lil Wayne and two more mixtapes, Hibachi For Lunch and Daniel Son; Necklace Don.

Check the full tracklist below, and pre-order Pretty Girls Like Trap Music on iTunes.

Full Tracklisting!!! …Pre Order album now & get 4am Feat @travisscott instantly‼️ LINK IN BIO #prettygirlsliketrapmusic 6/16

A post shared by 2 Chainz Aka Tity Boi (@hairweavekiller) on

2 Chainz also shared a new single, “4AM,” with Travi$ Scott. Listen to it below.