Smoke DZA – “The Hookup” f. Dom Kennedy & Cozz

blame it on Shake April 10, 2018

Fresh off dropping the sixth installment of his Ringside EP series, Smoke DZA is back in his bag with the second single off his upcoming album, Not For Sale.

After setting “The Mood” with Joey Bada$$, the Kushed Gawd keeps it rolling with “The Hookup” featuring Dom Kennedy and Cozz.

“I went to the west coast to seek inspiration,” DZA told Complex. “Hooked up with Girl Talk, Dom and Cozz, then instantly caught a vibe. Audio game at its finest consider it a Hook-Up.”

Press play and peep the tracklist below.

  1. “The Legacy” (prod. BobGnarly)
  2. “The Mood” f. Joey Bada$$ (prod. 183rd)
  3. ‘The Come Up” f. DRAM (prod. DJ Steel)
  4. “The High” f. Velous (prod. DJ Relly Rell)
  5. “The Hustle” f. Bodega Bamz & LevyGrey (prod. LevyGrey)
  6. “The Love” f. Ty Dolla $ign (prod. DJ Relly Rell)
  7. “The Lifestyle” (prod. Cardo)
  8. “The Antidote” (prod. LevyGrey)
  9. “The Game” (prod. LevyGrey)
  10. “The Glow” (prod. LevyGrey)
  11. “The Soul” f. Vado (prod. BobGnarly)
  12. “The Hookup” f. Cozz & Dom Kennedy (prod. Girl Talk)