N.O.R.E. Announces ‘5E’ Album, Drops “Don’t Know” with Fat Joe

blame it on Shake July 20, 2018

For the last few years, N.O.R.E. has been On the Run Eating and living his best life as the co-host of his highly-entertaining Drink Champs podcast. But when it comes to this music thing, the Superthug who was banned from TV just can’t escape the itch and is dropping a new album.

Twenty years after making his solo debut, Noreaga will release his seventh studio album, 5E, on July 27th.

Along with the announcement, N.O.R.E. also let loose the album’s latest single, “Don’t Know” with Fat Joe.

  1. “In the Beginning”
  2. “Big Chain” f. Fabolous
  3. “Bendicion” f. Fat Joe
  4. “Don’t Know” f. Fat Joe
  5. “She’s Mine” f. Tory Lanez
  6. “Woof” f. The-Dream
  7. “Let Me Be Great” f. Yung Reallie
  8. “No Reason” f. Sevyn Streeter
  9. “LaLa” f. Jadakiss & Wyclef
  10. “Parade” f. Kent Jones & Yung Reallie
  11. “Uno Mas” f. Pharrell

Check it out below and be on the lookout for 5E dropping next week with features from Pharrell (“Uno Mas“), Jadakiss, Fabolous, The-Dream and more.