Mike WiLL Made It Drops ‘Creed II’ OST with Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Lil Wayne, Nas & Many More

blame it on Shake November 16, 2018

Throughout the year, we’ve seen a handful of artists produce and curate soundtracks for various films and games—including Kendrick Lamar with Black Panther, Future with SuperFly and Travis Scott with NBA 2k19.

Now it’s Mike WiLL Made It‘s turn as he lands executive producer credits for the official soundtrack to Creed II.

“Rare collabs, loud mixes, new flows, fresh melodies, new tempos, new frequencies,” Mike WiLL exclaimed on IG. “Real messages in the most organic way. The soundtrack + collab album game will never be the same after this.”

Locked in at 15 tracks—including “Kill’em With Success” with Eearz, ScHoolboy Q and 2 Chainz, and “The Mantra” with Kendrick Lamar and Pharrell—the soundtrack also comes equipped with appearances from Lil Wayne, Nas, J. ColeVince Staples, A$AP Rocky, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Rae Sremmurd, Gucci Mane, YG, Gunna, and more.

  1. “Amen” f. Lil Wayne
  2. “Do You Need Power?” f. Bon Ivor
  3. “We Can Hit (Round 1)” f. Crime Mob & Slim Jxmmi
  4. “Kill’em With Success” f. Eearz, 2 Chainz & ScHoolboy Q
  5. “Check” f. Nas & Rick Ross
  6. “Fate” f. Young Thug & Swae Lee
  7. “Shea Butter Baby” f. J. Cole & Ari Lennox (prod. Elite + Shroom)
  8. “The Mantra” f. Pharrell & Kendrick Lamar
  9. “Watching Me” f. Rae Sremmurd & Kodak Black
  10. “F.I.G.H.T.” f. Eearz, Gucci Mane, YG, Trouble, Quavo & Juicy J
  11. “Runnin” f. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg & Nicki Minaj
  12. “Midnight” f. Tessa Thompson & Gunna
  13. “Bless Me (Demo)” f. Ama Lou
  14. “Ice Cold (Final Round)” f. Vince Staples & Ludwig Goransson
  15. “Love Me Like That (Champion Love)” f. Ella Mai

Made to be played from start to finish on some cool speakers at your choice of volume, Creed II: The Album can be heard below. Press play and be sure to add it on your preferred streaming platform.